I’m no longer a Canada virgin πŸ˜‰ hehe…I made my first trip to Canada yesterday! lol…I just got back.  It was crazy because I get across and go through customs and then I went to turn where leah told me to and the road was closed…so I went around the block and started driving in the right direction on a different road and I made it there okay.  We went out to eat at a place called Penalty Box…it was yummy!  I got a chicken wrap thing.  Then we hung out at leahs ate a little bit of junk food and all…I think we were a little “junked out” so to speak.  We went to bed pretty early…midnight…and then slept til almost ten! lol…crazy huh?  Rachelle went out to eat with us but went home last night…Faith left at 5am!…so it was Leah, Sarah and I and we went running this morning.  I went four miles.  It was nice and slushy πŸ˜‰  lol.  Now I’m sitting back at the apartment.  I should jump in the shower though! lol.  I have a wedding to go to this afternoon and then party at PK’s πŸ˜‰ lol.  I’ll talk to you all later…HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!

Leave a Reply

