I AM GOING TO ARGENTINA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I am soooo excited!!!!!  I got back home last night just before 2am and checked my email and there was an email from a missionary associate in Argentina congratulating me on my assignment there!!!  I called dad around quarter after two (he’s up for work) and he said they got a bunch of paperwork for me on saturday!  Ahhhhhhh!  I am so excited…I’ll be in Argentina in a little over three months!  God is sooooooooooooooo awesome!!!


The reason I got back so late last night is I went to a Third Day concert!!!!!!  It was so awesome!  I drove down to Krystal’s yesterday after church and we went along with Brock and Shelby…it was soooo awesome!  David Crowder Band opened for them.  Third Day was totally awesome!  We got back to their house around ten…but like always I stay up late talking with Brock and Shelby…so I didn’t leave until around one!  I’m so proud of myself too…I didn’t get lost driving to their house, I didn’t print off any directions AND I didn’t need to call and ask for directions! lol.  On top of all that…church was totally amazing!  Yesterday was soooo good!  Even my 8am…8 degrees outside with a feels like temp of -6! lol.  God…thank you sooooo much for all the blessings you have given me!!!  (Now if you could help me on my midterm wednesday, that would be great!) =)

4 thoughts on “

  1. ARGENTINA! That will be a great time. You’ll have to post an itinerary for us. Do you know where in Argentina you’ll be going? It will be quite the cultural experience for you I’m sure.  Congratulations.

  2. Congrats sis! Make sure you get lots of pics! I know you aren’t going there for a while but I’m telling you now. I can’t believe that you didn’t guess at my name for the xanga! ttyl. love ya!

Leave a Reply

